Breathe and Be

www.instagram.com/reel/Cf3IevlA7gW/

Breathe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Saran - meaning: Joy, refuge, sanctuary

I have found love, and I live to share it. I have lived, and life has been beautiful. I believe that our individual stories are important building blocks in the beautiful communities that life was meant to be. For it is only when we share our stories, with deep compassion first for ourselves and then for each other, that we recognize that we are not alone, we are not very different, we are and have always been very much the same: “We’re only human and we’re looking for love... Human by Her Brothers. I believe in love, in the pure love of our Heavenly Father which takes many forms and is always perfect. https://youtu.be/KxluyC3JdCQ

Leave a comment